Iowa Architectural Foundation

Architecture in the Schools Committee


Edd Soenke, AIA
The Design Partnership


Vice Chair

Michelle Sacco, Assoc. AIA
RDG Planning & Design



Bev Smith
Retired, Des Moines Public Schools

Tim Veatch
FRK Architect-Engineers

Megan Drake
Shiffler Associates Architects

Jennifer James
Architecture Historian

Click HERE for volunteer opportunities with this committee. 

© 2015 Iowa Architectural Foundation All Rights Reserved