Iowa Architectural Foundation

2012 Donor Recognition

A Special Thanks to Our Donors

This list reflects donations received as of December 31, 2012.  Every effort has been made to list all of our contributors accurately.  We apologize for any omissions or errors.  Please contact the Foundation with any corrections.

Click HERE to see our 2012 event sponsors.


David Toenjes Circle ($0 - $99)

Accord Architecture
Robert Bisenius, AIA
Randy Cram, AIA
Dean Emary
Corrine Goode, AIA
Victoria Herring
Glen Huntington, AIA
Darren Jirsa, DDS
Paul Klein, AIA
Maureen Korte
Robert McCoy, Hon. AIA
Edward Ottesen, AIA
Dale Port, AIA
Mark Schmidt, AIA and Barb Schmidt
Mark Steenhoek, AIA
Brenda Taylor Tummett


Nelle Elizabeth Peters Circle ($100 - $249)

Allers Associates Architects, PC
Benjamin Design Collaborative
Bergland & Cram Architects
Eric Beron, AIA
Bracke.Hayes.Miller.Mahon Architects, LLP
Dakota Red Corporation
Scotney Fenton, AIA
Philip Hodgin, AIA
Frank Hoifeldt, Assoc. AIA
Karl Kaufman, AIA
Larrison & Associates
Mannington Commercial/Todd Mithelman
Edward Matt, AIA
Kim McDonald, AIA
Gordon Mills, FAIA
Fred Mobley
Paula Mohr and Tom O'Donnell
William Nowysz, AIA
Scott Olson, AIA, CFM, SIOR
Matt Ostanik, AIA
SGH, Inc.
The Weitz Company
Andrew Thielen, PE
Joseph Michael Tursi, AIA
Kevin White, AIA
Thomas Wollan, AIA
Tometich Engneering, Inc.


Frederick Clausen Circle ($250 - $499)

ASK Studio
Scott Bengfort, AIA
Robert Carlson, AIA
FEH Associates
Freeman Decorating Company
FRK Architects + Engineers, PC
Full Court Press
Genesis Architectural Design
Gregory Palermo, FAIA
Suzanne Schwengels, Hon. AIA
Rod Stevens, AIA
Stephen Stimmel, AIA
Dan Thies, AIA and Carolyn Thies


Charles Watrous Circle ($500 - $999)

Cannon Moss Brygger & Associates, PC
Carlson Design Team, PC
Terry Gebard, AIA
Graham Construction
Martin Design, PC
Kevin Monson, AIA
Rohrbach Associates, PC


Robert Broshar Society ($1,000+)

AIA Iowa Chapter
DLR Group
Karen Erger
Invision Architecture
Neumann Monson, PC
OPN Architects
Jon E. Quinn, MD
RDG Planning & Design



Iowa West Foundation


In-Kind Donations

AIA Iowa Chapter
AKAR, Iowa City
Architectural Arts
asi Signage Innovations
Beeline + Blue
Eric Beron, AIA
Tim Bungert, Assoc. AIA
Cabinet Studio, Cedar Rapids
Clark Colby, Assoc. AIA
Country Inn & Suites, Clive
FEH Associates, Inc.
FRK Architects + Engineers
Full Court Press
Terry Gebard, AIA
Kristen Greteman, Assoc. AIA
Heart of Iowa
Iowa Energy
Karl Kuafman, AIA
Lighting Solutions
Living History Farms
Lockton Companies, LLC
Mainstreet Studio
Maharry Photography
Ed Matt, AIA
Kim McDonald, AIA
Kristin McHugh-Johnston
OPN Architects
Jon Quinn, MD
Tina Rhodes, Assoc. AIA
Science Center of Iowa
Edd Soenke, AIA
Sticks, Inc.
SVPA Architects, Inc.
Andy Thielen, PE
Kevin and Beth Tubbs

© 2015 Iowa Architectural Foundation All Rights Reserved